TeachBU Update ā€“ Colleagues Achieving HEA Fellowship

Iā€™m delighted to confirm that the following colleagues have recently achieved fellowship from Advance HE after applying through TeachBU:

Associate Fellow: Lucky Otame (BUBS), Michael-Sam Vidza (FST) & Rejoice Chipuriro (FHSS)

Fellow: Abier Hamidi (FMC), Andrew Morris (FHSS), Elpida Fragkouli (FST), Louise Burgess (FHSS) & Marc Vander Linden (FST)

Senior Fellow: Arathy John (FHSS), Alison Cronin (FMC) & Carl Heffernan (FHSS)


Dr Martyn Polkinghorne
Chair of the TeachBU Assessment Panel for Fellowship Applications

Leave a Reply

Your details
  • (Your email address will not be published in your comment)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>