TeachBU Update – Colleagues Achieving HEA Fellowship

I’m delighted to confirm that the following colleagues have recently achieved HEA Fellowship from Advance HE after applying through TeachBU:

Associate Fellow:

Joanna Wells;

Yutaka Matsubayashi.


Agata Wezyk;

Joseph McMullen;

Lauren Peter;

Matthew Armstrong;

Shayan Bahadori;

Ying Liu.

Senior Fellow:

Pramod Raj Regmi;

Phil Wilkinson.


Dr Martyn Polkinghorne
Chair of the TeachBU Assessment Panel for HEA Applications





Leave a Reply

Your details
  • (Your email address will not be published in your comment)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>