TeachBU Update – Faculty Colleagues Achieving HEA Fellowship

I’m delighted to confirm that the following colleagues in the Faculties have recently achieved HEA Fellowship from Advance HE after applying through TeachBU:


Associate Fellow: Maria Abdel Karim (FMC)

Fellow: Nadina Ayer (BUBS)

Fellow: Estella Pochin (BUBS)

Fellow: Molly Bridger (FST)

Fellow: Catherine Talbot (FST)

Fellow: Preetee Gokhale (FHSS)

Fellow: Chloe Balderstone (FHSS)

Fellow: Patrick Neveling (FHSS)

Fellow: Tim Calvert (Library Services)

Senior Fellow: Adam Bancroft  (FHSS)

Senior Fellow: Sarah Hodge (FST)

Senior Fellow: Simon Frost (FMC)



Dr Martyn Polkinghorne
Chair of the TeachBU Assessment Panel for HEA Applications

Leave a Reply

Your details
  • (Your email address will not be published in your comment)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>