TeachBU Update ā€“ Faculty Colleagues Achieving HEA Fellowship

Iā€™m delighted to confirm that the following colleagues have recently achieved HEA Fellowship from Advance HE after applying through TeachBU:

Associate Fellow:

Aniebiet Ekong (FHSS)

Rajib Shome (BUBS)


Aravind Reghunathan (BUBS)

Rose Walford (FHSS)

Sally Brown (FST)

Senior Fellow:

Roya Haratian (FST)

Tilia Lenz (FHSS)


Dr Martyn Polkinghorne
Chair of the TeachBU Assessment Panel for HEA Applications

Leave a Reply

Your details
  • (Your email address will not be published in your comment)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>