TeachBU Update – Faculty Colleagues Achieving HEA Fellowship

I’m delighted to confirm that the following BU colleagues have recently achieved HEA Fellowship from Advance HE after applying through TeachBU:

Associate Fellow:

  • Adam Witt (BUBS)
  • Louise Burgess (HSS)
  • Rushan Arshad (FST)
  • Rina Cindrak (FST)


  • Alice Hunter (BUBS)
  • Dawid Pekalski (FMC)
  • Louise Oliver (HSS)
  • Sarah Collard (FST)
  • Tabitha Baker (FMC)

Senior Fellow:

  • Yumei Yang (BUBS)


Dr Martyn Polkinghorne
Chair of the TeachBU Assessment Panel for HEA Applications

Leave a Reply

Your details
  • (Your email address will not be published in your comment)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>