SportBU Team

 


Chaple Gate Campus Team

SportBU Male

Mark Rance

General Manager

Email: mrance@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Sue James

Office Administrator

Email:sjames@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Catherine Rough

Finance Officer

Email: crough@bournemouth.ac.uk

Bournemouth University, SportBU, TeamBU, staff

Josh Harris

Operations Manager

Email: harrisj@bournemouth.ac.uk

Michael Barry

Performance Sport Manager

Email: mbarry@bournemouth.ac.uk

Simon Hook

Academy of Performance Coaching Manager

Email: hooks@bournemouth.ac.uk


Talbot Campus Team

dsc_0548

Helen Palmer

Culture & Sport Manager

Email: hpalmer@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Steen Stone

Business and Partnerships Manager

Email:sstones@bournemouth.ac.uk

Martin Wells

Sports Development Manager

Email: mwells@bournemouth.ac.uk

Bournemouth University, SportBU, TeamBU, staff

Josh Harris

Operations Manager

Email: harrisj@bournemouth.ac.uk

Michael Barry

Performance Sport Manager

Email: mbarry@bournemouth.ac.uk

Simon Hook

Academy of Performance Coaching Manager

Email: hooks@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Dan Boer

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Email: dboer@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0557

Natalie Carr

Performance Sport Administrator

Email: ncarr@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Ana Hnatiw

Performance Sport Administrator

Email: ctape@bournemouth.ac.uk

Julie Lockyer

Administration Coordinator

Email: jlockyer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Chris Payne

Campus Sport Manager

Email: cpayne@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0556

Joshua Harris

Duty Manager – Health and Fitness

Email: harrisj@bournemouth.ac.uk

Stephen Dewdney

Duty Supervisor – Marketing & Communications Liaison

Email: sdewdney@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Daniel Ralley

Duty Supervisor –  Campus Leagues

Email: dralley@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0547

Sonia Mendonca

Duty Supervisor – Operations

Email: smendonca@bournemouth.ac.uk

Rosie Merrison

Sport Outreach Activator

Email: rmerrison@bournemouth.ac.uk

Stephanie Rigler

Receptionist

Email: srigler@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Olivia Austin

Receptionist

Email: oaustin@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Karen McMorrough-Walker

Receptionist

Email: kmcmorroughwalker@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Liam Keen

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Email: keenl@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Gabriella Hyde

Campus Sport Administrator

Email:ghyde@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Abbie Dowse

Personal Trainer/ Sports Assistant

Email:sportbu@bournemouth.ac.uk

David Kenward

Personal Trainer/ Sports Assistant

Email: dkenward@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Jason Blackburn

Sports Assistant

Email:s5069593@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Female

Pheoby Tomsett

Sports Assistant

Email:s4904619@bournemouth.ac.uk

 


RELAYS Team

Andrew Boland

Demonstrator In Sport, Faculty of Management

Email: aboland@bournemouth.ac.uk

 SportBU Female

Brooke Amos

Relays General Manager

Email: relays@bournemouth.ac.uk

SportBU Male

Brooke Amos

Relays General Manager

Email: relays@bournemouth.ac.uk