SportBU Team

 


 

dsc_0548

Helen Palmer

Culture & Sport Manager

Email: hpalmer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Barry Squires

Business and Partnerships Manager

Email:bsquires@bournemouth.ac.uk

Martin Wells

Sports Development Manager

Email: mwells@bournemouth.ac.uk

Tim Harris

Duty Manager – Operations and Facilities

Email: tharris@bournemouth.ac.uk

Michael Barry

Performance Sport Manager

Email: mbarry@bournemouth.ac.uk

Simon Hook

Academy of Performance Coaching Manager

Email: hooks@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0559

Stuart Martin

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Email: martins@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0557

Natalie Carr

Performance Sport Administrator

Email: ncarr@bournemouth.ac.uk

Chloe Tape

Performance Sport Administrator

Email: ctape@bournemouth.ac.uk

Julie Lockyer

Administration Coordinator

Email: jlockyer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Chris Payne

Campus Sport Manager

Email: cpayne@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0556

Joshua Harris

Duty Manager – Health and Fitness

Email: harrisj@bournemouth.ac.uk

Stephen Dewdney

Duty Supervisor – Marketing & Communication

Email: sdewdney@bournemouth.ac.uk

Matthew Shepherd

Duty Supervisor –  Programmes

Email: mshepherd2@bournemouth.ac.uk

dsc_0547

Sonia Mendonca

Duty Supervisor – Operations

Email: smendonca@bournemouth.ac.uk

Rosie Merrison

Sport Outreach Activator

Email: dstaddon@bournemouth.ac.uk

Steph Rigler

Receptionist

Email: srigler@bournemouth.ac.uk

Kimberley Glavac

Receptionist

Email: kglavac@bournemouth.ac.uk

Maya Szylberg

Receptionist

Email: mszylberg@bournemouth.ac.uk

Dan Boer

Strength & Conditioning Services Manager

Email: dboer@bournemouth.ac.uk

Emma Burton

Campus Sport Administrator

Email:eburton@bournemouth.ac.uk

Daniel Pryke

Personal Trainer

Email:dpryke@bournemouth.ac.uk

David Kenward

Sports Assistant

Email: dkenward@bournemouth.ac.uk

Alice Essam

Sports Assistant

Email:aessam@bournemouth.ac.uk


RELAYS Team

Andrew Boland

Demonstrator In Sport, Faculty of Management

Email: aboland@bournemouth.ac.uk

 

Gabby Hyde

Relays General Manager

Email: relays@bournemouth.ac.uk

Jordan Bert

Relays General Manager

Email: relays@bournemouth.ac.uk